Morning Walk and Baby-Madness

on

Just thought I share some pics from my morning walk with you. As you can see it is not easy to hold the camera still with a dog pulling at the lead & I didn’t want to bother the mothers more than necessary. Have a nice weekend!

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful!!😊

    Like

    1. Debra says:

      Thanks. The babies are soo cute. Esp the very fresh ones with their weak legs and sticky wool. I can hear them baa baa 24/7. So cute.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Megan says:

    Gorgeous photos! The yellow mark on the mother’s back startled me initially because I thought someone had shot her. I really must wear my glasses more often 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Debra says:

      Some of the sheep tend to sleep flat on the ground and each time I see one, I have to double check if it is still breathing. They get all kinds of markings sprayed on their backs and I have no idea what they mean. The lambs get numbers too. Probably to check which one belongs to which mother and what sex they have or something like that.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

